The Prostate Cancer Group

  

Dalsgaard group September 2021

Group leader


Professor, PhD, MSc

Karina Dalsgaard Sørensen

phone: +45 78455316
e-mail: kdso@clin.au.dk

 

Name Title Phone Email Group
Eske Nøhr Glud PhD student eske.glud@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Eva Ferlev Jensby MSc evaferlev@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Jacob Hesselvig Fredsøe postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55324 jcf@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Karina Dalsgaard Sørensen professor,PhD, MSc, group leader +45 784 55316 kdso@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Karoline Kondrup Torstensson MSc +45 78455384 kkt@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Kia Eistrup Fonfara medical research year kia.eistrup@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Malene Blond Ipsen PhD student maleneblond@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Marcus Blanke medical student mabl@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Maria Rusan MD maria.rusan@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Martin Rasmussen PhD student +45 784 55375 martin.rasmussen@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Paul Vinu Salachan postdoc, PhD +45 78455375 pvs@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Simone Weiss PhD student, MSc +45 784 55313 simoneweiss@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Siri Strand assistant professor, PhD, MSc Stanford University siri.strand@clin.au.dk prostate cancer