MOMA staff, September 2022

 

Management

Head of Department,

Head Consultant

Ole Halfdan Larsen

phone: +45 78455300
e-mail:ohl@clin.au.dk

Head of Department,

Head of Clinical Academics

Anne Charlotte Jäger

phone: +45 78455322
e-mail: acjager@clin.au.dk


Managing Professor

Lars Dyrskjøt

phone: +45 78455320
e-mail: lars@clin.au.dk

  

MOMA Staff Listing

Click on the columns name to sort by that column.

 
 
Filter 
Name Title Phone Email Group
Agnethe Berglund postdoc, MD agnethe.berglund@clin.au.dk medical research
Amanda Frydendahl B. Johansen PhD student, MSc +45 784 55357 amandafbj@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Anders Sune Pedersen programmer +45 784 55376 aspe@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Anita Roest med. technologist +45 784 55342 anita.roest@clin.au.dk technical staff
Anne Charlotte Jäger Head of Department, Head of Clinical Academics +45 784 55322 acjager@clin.au.dk management
Anne Lærke Lorentzen Scientific coordinator ctDNA center +45 784 55339 anne.lorentzen@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Anne Mette H. Bech Sørensen med. technologist +45 784 55330 technical staff
Anne Skakkebæk postdoc, MD +45 784 55337 asj@clin.au.dk medical research
Anne Slotsdal med. technologist +4578455330 aslo@clin.au.dk technical staff
Annette Hedegaard Nielsen med. technologist +45 784 55344 anhe@clin.au.dk technical staff
April Snøfrid Kleppe postdoc kleppe@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Besenbacher group
Asbjørn Kjær PhD student askj@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Birkbak group
Asta Mannstaedt Rasmussen PhD student, BSc +45 784 55377 asta.mr@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Pedersen group
Bente Devantié med. technologist +45 784 55330 bente.devantie@clin.au.dk technical staff
Birgitte Trolle med. technologist +45 784 55344 birgitte.trolle@clin.au.dk technical staff
Bo Jespersen consulent bo.jespersen@devoteam.com National Genome Center
Britt Elmedal Laursen consultant +45 784 55321 britt@clin.au.dk medical research, diagnostics
Britt Kidmose Ardal MSc, PhD ardal@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Camilla Langmach med. technologist camilla.langmach@clin.au.dk technical staff
Carmen Oroperv PhD student caor@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Besenbacher group
Casper Kierulf Lassen senior registrar, MD ckl@clin.au.dk medical research, diagnostics
Cecilie Mondrup Jacobsen graduate student cemo@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Charlotte Kvist Lautrup consultant chlaut@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Charlotte Modin PhD, Msc +45 784 55308 charlotte.modin@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Charlotte Wils med. technologist +45 784 55380 cwils@clin.au.dk technical staff
Christina Bak Pedersen PhD, MSc, administrator +45 784 55307 cbak@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Christina Demuth projectmanager, MSc +45 78455325 demuth@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Christine Kassentoft clinical academic, MSc +45 784 55372 christine.gaasdal.kassentoft@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Claus Højbjerg Gravholt professor, MD, PhD, consultant +45 784 55326 claus.gravholt@clin.au.dk medical research
Claus Lindbjerg Andersen professor, PhD, group leader +45 784 55319 cla@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Daniel Thaagaard Andreasen bioinformatician +45 78455343 daniel@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Ditte Sigaard Christensen PhD student, MD +45 784 55363 dittechristensen@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Birkbak group
Dorte Launholt Lildballe MSc, PhD +45 784 55333 dorte.l.lildballe@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Ebbe Norskov Bak MSc, PhD +45 784 55359 ebbe.bak@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Emil Bahnsen bioinformatician emba@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Emma Bollmann Hansen PhD student ebh@clin.au.dk prostate group
Emma Marie Bruun Johannsen graduate student +45 784 55341 emjo@clin.au.dk medical research
Eske Nøhr Glud PhD student eske.glud@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Ester Ellegaard Sørensen PhD student e.ellegaard@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Eva Ferlev Jensby MSc evaferlev@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Frederik Bedsted Svendsen AC-bachelor 201709974@post.au.dk medical research
Frederik Frostholm Prip PhD student +45 784 55341 frederik.prip@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Gitte Glistrup med. technologist +45 784 55330 gitte.glistrup@clin.au.dk technical staff
Gustav Alexander Poulsgaard PhD student, MSc +45 7845 5375 gap@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Pedersen group
Hanne Steen med. technologist +45 784 55380 hanne.steen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Helena Haahr med. technologist heha@clin.au.dk technical staff
Helene Bandsholm Tallaksen PhD student, MD htallaksen@clin.au.dk medical research
Henriette Sylvain Thomsen Clinical academic, MSc, PhD +45 784 55348 henriettesylvainthomsen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Iben Lyskjær Assistant Prof., PhD, MSc +45 784 55358 iben.lyskjar@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Iver Nordentoft PhD, MSc +45 784 55370 iver.nordentoft@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Jacob Hesselvig Fredsøe postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55324 jcf@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Jakob Qvortrup Holsting PhD student jaqh@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Besenbacher group
Jakob Schöllhammer Knudsen MD +45 784 55393 jsk@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Jakob Skou Pedersen professor in bioinformatics jakob.skou@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Jannie Assenholt MSc, PhD +45 784 55351 jaas@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Jeanette Haugaard med. technologist +45 784 55335 jeanette.haugaard@clin.au.dk technical staff
Jesper Bertram Bramsen Assoc.professor +45 784 55328 bramsen@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Jesper Boulund Kristensen med. technologist +45 784 55335 jesper.boulund@clin.au.dk technical staff
Jesper Just postdoc, PhD +45 784 55329 jesperj@clin.au.dk medical research
Jesper Nors PhD student, MD +45 7845 5356 jespernors@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Johan Vad-Nielsen MSc, PhD +4578455369 johanvn@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Johanne Ahrenfeldt postdoc +4578455373 ja@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Birkbak group
Jonas Kabel H Kristensen undergraduate student jonaskabel@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Judit Kisistok PhD student +4578455373 judit@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Birkbak group
Julie Rasmussen graduate student julieras@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Jörn Bethune Clinical bioinformaticia n, PhD, MSc +45 784 55365 joern@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Karen Bihl med. technologist karen.bihl@clin.au.dk technical staff
Karin Birkenkamp-Demtröder Assoc.professor +45 784 55371 kbdr@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Karina Dalsgaard Sørensen professor,PhD, MSc, group leader +45 784 55316 kdso@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Karoline Kondrup Torstensson MSc +45 78455384 kkt@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Kasper Thorsen Manager, Single Cell Core Center +45 784 55359 kasper.thorsen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Kathe Thuesen Munk MSc, PhD +784 55382 kathe.munk@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Katja Adolf PhD, MSc +45 784 55306 kad@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Kenneth Lyneborg Hvam bioinformatician +45 78455381 khvam@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Kia Eistrup Fonfara medical research year kia.eistrup@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Kristian Alsbjerg Skipper MSc, PhD +45 78455314 kas@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Kristian Juul Sandahl MD kristiansandahl@clin.au.dk medical research
Lars Dyrskjøt professor, PhD, group leader +45 784 55320 lars@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Laura Andersen Phd student laan@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Birkbak group
Laura Elgaard Iisager Jensen scientific assistant, MSc +45 784 55375 leij@clin.au.dk colon cancer, Andersen group
Line Raaby Steenberg staff specialist +45 784 55393 line.raaby@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Lisbet Kjeldsen med. technologist +45 784 55330 or 55309 lisbet.kjeldsen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Lise Lotte Christensen Assoc.professor +45 784 55327 liselotte.christensen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Lone Hedegaard Department Biomedical Laboratory Scientist +45 784 55385 lone.hedegaard@clin.au.dk technical staff
Lone Nykjær E. Uth secretary +45 784 55310 lone.uth@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Lotte Gernyx med. technologist +45 784 55380 lge@clin.au.dk technical staff
Louise Heilskov med. technologist +45 7845 5344 louise.heilskov@clin.au.dk technical staff
Ludvig Renbo Olsen PhD student ludvig@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Besenbacher group
Lukas Ochsner Ridder MD, PhD student lukrid@clin.au.dk medical research
Mads Heilskov Rasmussen PhD, Msc +45 784 55317 mads.heilskov@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Magnus Bernth Jensen staff specialist jmbj@clin.au.dk medical research, diagnostics
Malene Blond Ipsen PhD student maleneblond@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Malene S. Sønnichsen MSc, PhD maleness@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Marcus Blanke medical student mabl@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Margaret Gellet med. technologist +45 784 55330 margaret.gellett@clin.au.dk technical staff
Maria Engtoft Skjøtt med. technologist +45 78455330 maria.skjoett@clin.au.dk technical staff
Maria Hedegaard Rasmussen med. technologist +45 784 55330 mahera@clin.au.dk technical staff
Maria Rusan MD maria.rusan@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Marian Dyrberg Andersen med. technologist +45 784 55344 mdy@clin.au.dk technical staff
Marianne Lysdahl med. technologist +45 784 55380 mly@clin.au.dk technical staff
Marianne Overgaard Hesselager MSc, PhD +45 784 55351 moh@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Marie Juul Ørnstrup postdoc, PhD +45 784 55329 marie.juul.ornstrup@clin.au.dk medical research
Marie Lind-Holst PhD student marie.lind-holst@clin.au.dk medical research
Marijana Nesic postdoc, PhD mnesic@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Martin Rasmussen PhD student +45 784 55375 martin.rasmussen@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Mateo Sokač PhD student +45 784 55373 mateo.sokac@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Birkbak group
Mette Christiansen section leader, PhD, MSc +4578455302 mette.christiansen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Mette Gaustadnes PhD, MSc +45 784 55305 mette.gaustadnes@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Mette Leth Bjerre med. technologist melb@clin.au.dk technical staff
Miamaya Hausted engineer trainee bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Michael H. W. Lappe bioinformatician +45 784 55376 michaell@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Michael Knudsen PhD, MSc, datamanager +45 784 55343 michaelk@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Mie Gade Farsinsen Department Biomedical Laboratory Scientist +45 784 55301 farsinsen@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Mikkel Hovden Christensen postdoc +45 784 55360 mhc@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Pedersen group
Minda Soriano Jakobsen secretary +45 78455311 l.s.jakobsen@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Monika Tusinska med. technologist mtusinska@clin.au.dk technical staff
Morten Muhlig Nielsen PhD, MSc morten.muhlig@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Morten Nørgaard Andersen staff specialist +45 784 55390 morten@biomed.au.dk bioinformatics
Nadia Øgaard PhD student, Msc n.oegaard@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Nanna Kristjánsdóttir PhD student +45 78455384 nk@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Nico Lourens PhD student, consultant, MD hnl@clin.au.dk medical research
Nicolai Birkbak Assoc. professor +45 784 55347 nbirkbak@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Birkbak group
Nina Olsen med. technologist +45 78455335 ninaolsen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Ole Halfdan Larsen consultant, MD, PhD +45 784 55300 ohl@clin.au.dk management
Oliver Kjærlund Hansen PhD student oliver@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Besenbacher group
Pamela Celis med. technologist +45 784 55335 pamela.celis@clin.au.dk technical staff
Paul Vinu Salachan postdoc, PhD prostate cancer
Philippe Lamy PhD, bioinformatics +45 784 55364 philippe.lamy@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Pia Kjølhede Andersen Clinical academic, MSc, PhD pka@clin.au.dk Diagnostics
Randi Istrup Pedersen postdoc, PhD randi.istrup@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Birkbak group
Rikke Hasle Sørensen MSc, PhD +45 78455303 rikke.hasle@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Salah Mohammad Mustafa research year, MD salmus@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Sanne Marie Justesen med. technologist +45 784 55345 sanne.m.justesen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Sara Kaczor Elbæk scientific assistent +45 78455384 sarakp@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Sara Konstantin Nissen MSc, PhD +4578455382 sarakn@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Sara Rose Newell med. technologist sne@clin.au.dk technical staff
Sarah Fogh academic staff +45 784 55346 safo@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Sia Viborg Lindskrog PhD student, MSc +45 784 55387 svl@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Simon Opstrup Drue bioinformatician +45 7845 5371 simon.drue@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Simone Weiss PhD student, MSc +45 784 55313 simoneweiss@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Siri Strand assistant professor, PhD, MSc Stanford University siri.strand@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Sofie Schmøkel PhD student, MSc sofie@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Søren Besenbacher Assoc.professor in bioinformatics +45 784 55366 besenbacher@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Besenbacher group
Søren Vang Leading clinical bioinformaticia n, PhD, MSc +45 784 55362 vang@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Tenna Vesterman Henriksen PhD student, MSc +45 784 55374 tvh@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Thomas Damm Als bioinformatician thomas.als@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Thomas Reinert PhD, MSc +45 784 55323 thomas.reinert@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Tina Lund Leunbach MD, PhD student tll@clin.au.dk medical research
Tine Ginnerup Andreasen AC bachelor tian@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Torben Stamm Mikkelsen staff specialist +45 784 55393 torben.mikkelsen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Trine Strandgaard PhD student +45 78455312 ts@clin.au.dk bladder cancer, Dyrskjøt group
Yixin Lin bioinformatician , PhD student yixinlin@clin.au.dk bioinformatics, Besenbacher group