Entire MOMA 2018 small

MOMA staff, September 2018

 

 

 

Management


Head Consultant

vacant

katejuulstrandgaard Head Biomedical Laboratory Scientist, mpg
Kate Juul Strandgaard

Phone +45 4029 3192
E-mail: katstran@rm.dk

  

MOMA Staff Listing

Click on the columns name to sort by that column.

Filter 
Name Title Phone Email Group
Agnethe Berglund postdoc agnethe.berglund@clin.au.dk medical research
Amanda Frydendahl B. Johansen undergraduate student +45 784 55341 amandafbj@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Anita Roest med. technologist +45 784 55380 anita.roest@clin.au.dk technical staff
Ann Søndergaard Taber PhD student, MD +45 784 55368 anntaber@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Anne Skakkebæk postdoc, MD +45 784 55373 asj@clin.au.dk medical research
Anne Slotsdal med. technologist ansl@clin.au.dk technical staff
Bente Devantié med. technologist +45 784 55330 bente.devantie@clin.au.dk technical staff
Birgitte Trolle med. technologist +45 784 55344 birgitte.trolle@clin.au.dk technical staff
Britt Elmedal Laursen consultant +45 784 55321 britt@clin.au.dk medical research
Camilla Langmach med. technologist +45784 55380 camilla.langmach@clin.au.dk technical staff
Charlotte Modin PhD, Msc +45 784 55308 charlotte.modin@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Christina Bak Pedersen PhD, MSc, administrator +45 784 55307 cbak@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Christina Demuth projectmanager, MSc +45 784 55325 demuth@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Christine Kassentoft research assistent, MSc +45 784 55372 christine.gaasdal.kassentoft@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Claus Højbjerg Gravholt professor, MD, PhD, consultant +45 784 55326 claus.gravholt@clin.au.dk medical research
Claus Lindbjerg Andersen professor, PhD, group leader +45 784 55319 cla@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Emil Christensen graduate student +45 784 55356 echs@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Friedrik P. Wikman lic.scient. +45 784 55303 fpw@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Gitte Glistrup med. technologist +45 784 55330 gitte.glistrup@clin.au.dk technical staff
Gustav Alexander Poulsgaard graduate student +45 7845 5375 gap@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Hanne Steen med. technologist +45 784 55380 hanne.steen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Ida Mariegaard intern idma@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Inge Lundstrøm academic staff +45 784 55382 ikcl@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Iver Nordentoft PhD, MSc +45 784 55370 iver.nordentoft@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Jacob Hesselvig Fredsøe postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55324 jcf@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Jakob Haldrup graduate student +45 784 55356 haldrup@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Jakob Hedegaard Assoc.professor +45 784 55369 jakob.hedegaard@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Jakob Skou Pedersen professor in bioinformatics +45 784 55360 jakob.skou@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Jesper Bertram Bramsen Assoc.professor +45 784 55318 bramsen@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Jesper Boulund Kristensen med. technologist +45 784 55335 jesper.boulund@clin.au.dk technical staff
Josephine Gladov graduate student +45 784 55341 gladov@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Karen Bihl med. technologist +45 784 55330 karen.bihl@clin.au.dk technical staff
Karin Birkenkamp-Demtröder Assoc.professor +45 784 55371 kbdr@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Karina Dalsgaard Sørensen professor,PhD, MSc, group leader +45 784 55316 kdso@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Kasper Thorsen groupleader, PhD, MSc +45 784 55329 kasper.thorsen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Katja Adolf PhD, MSc, it-administrator +45 784 55306 kad@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Lars Dyrskjøt professor, PhD, group leader +45 784 55320 lars@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Lasse Maretty Sørensen postdoc +45 784 55366 lasse.maretty@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Lena Marie Skindhøj Petersen graduate student +45 784 55341 lmsp@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Line Bager Andersen research year student +45 78455340 libaan@clin.au.dk prostate group
Linnea Schmidt postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55325 linnea@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Lisbet Kjeldsen med. technologist +45 784 55330 lisbet.kjeldsen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Lisbeth Nørum Pedersen PhD, MSc +45 784 55304 lisbeth.norum@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Lise Lotte Christensen Assoc.professor +45 784 55327 liselotte.christensen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Lone Andersen Department Biomedical Laboratory Scientist +45 784 55386 or 88 lone.andersen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Lone Nykjær E. Uth secretary +45 784 55310 lone.uth@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Lotte Gernyx med. technologist +45 784 55380 lge@clin.au.dk technical staff
Louise Nielsen med. technologist +45 7845 5344 louise.nielsen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Mads Heilskov Rasmussen PhD, Msc +45 784 55317 mads.heilskov@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Maibritt Nørgaard Jacobsen research assistent, MSc +45 7845 5313 mnj@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Malene Blond Ipsen undergraduate student +45 784 55341 maleneblond@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Margaret Gellet med. technologist +45 784 55330 margaret.gellett@clin.au.dk technical staff
Maria Bach Laursen PhD, MSc +45 7845 5372 maria.bach.laursen@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Maria Engtoft Skjøtt med. technologist +45 78455330 maria.skjoett@clin.au.dk technical staff
Marianne Lysdahl med. technologist +45 784 55380 mly@clin.au.dk technical staff
Marianne Trier Bjerre PhD student +45 784 55312 mtbjerre@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Mette Gaustadnes PhD, MSc +45 784 55305 mette.gaustadnes@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Mette Hansen Viuff PhD student, MD +45 784 55373 metteviuff@clin.au.dk medical research
Michael Knudsen PhD, MSc, datamanager +45 784 55362 michaelk@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Michał Świtnicki PhD, bioinformatics +45 784 55365 michal.switnicki@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Mie Aarup med. technologist +45 784 55330 mie@clin.au.dk technical staff
Mie Gade Farsinsen Department Biomedical Laboratory Scientist +45 784 55301 farsinsen@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Minda Soriano Jakobsen secretary +45 78455311 l.s.jakobsen@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Minna Hanna projectmanager +4578455325 minna.hanna@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Morten Muhlig Nielsen PhD, MSc +45 784 55361 morten.muhlig@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Nadia Øgaard PhD student, Msc n.oegaard@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Nicolai Birkbak Assoc. professor +45 784 55347 nbirkbak@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Ole Halfdan Larsen specialist, MD, PhD +45 784 55300 ohl@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Pamela Celis med. technologist +45 784 55335 pamela.celis@clin.au.dk technical staff
Philippe Lamy PhD, bioinformatics +45 784 55364 philippe.lamy@svf.au.dk bioinformatics
Pia Kjølhede Andersen MSc, PhD +45 7845 5381 pka@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Piotr Starnawski PhD, MSc +45 784 55351 starnas@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Randi Istrup Pedersen graduate student +45 784 55375 randi.istrup@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Sarah Fogh academic staff +45 784 55346 safo@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Sarah Østrup Jensen PhD student +45 784 55313 soj@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Sia Viborg Lindskrog graduate student +4578455373 svl@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Sigrid Salling Árnadóttir PhD student, MSc +45 784 55358 ssar@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Simon Grund Sørensen graduate student +45 78455363 simong@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Simone Weiss undergraduate student +4578455340 simoneweiss@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Sine Knorr Sørensen postdoc, MD +4578455373 sine.knorr@clin.au.dk medical research
Siri Strand postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55325 siri.strand@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Sofie Schmøkel undergraduate student +45 784 55373 sofie@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Stine Hesselby Hedensted undergraduate student +45 784 55373 stinehedensted@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Susanne Bruun med. technologist +45 784 55345 susanne.bruun@clin.au.dk technical staff
Søren Besenbacher Assoc.professor in bioinformatics +45 784 55366 besenbacher@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Søren Vang PhD, MSc, data manager +45 784 55362 vang@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Tenna Vesterman Henriksen undergraduate student +45 784 55341 484712@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Thomas Reinert postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55323 thomas.reinert@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Trine Block Mattesen PhD student, MSc +45 784 55358 trinemattesen@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Trine Line Lauge Okholm PhD student +45 784 55371 trine.okholm@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Trine Strandgaard PhD student +45 784 55312 ts@clin.au.dk bladder cancer