MOMA group 2016

 

 

Management

Mie Gade Farsinsen

sen.med.technologist
Phone +45 784 55301

 

MOMA Staff Listing

Click on the columns name to sort by that column.

Filter 
Name Title Phone Email Group
Amanda Frydendahl B. Johansen undergraduate student +45 784 55341 amandafbj@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Anita Roest med. technologist +45 784 55330 anita.roest@clin.au.dk
Ann Søndergaard Taber PhD student +45 784 55341 anntaber@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Anne Skakkebæk postdoc, MD +45 784 55373 asj@clin.au.dk
Anne Slotsdal med. technologist +45 784 55330 ansl@clin.au.dk
Bente Devantié med. technologist +45 784 55330 bente.devantie@clin.au.dk
Birgitte Trolle med. technologist +45 784 55330 birgitte.trolle@clin.au.dk
Britt Elmedal Laursen consultant +45 784 55321 britt@clin.au.dk
Charlotte Modin PhD, Msc +45 784 55308 charlotte.modin@clin.au.dk
Christa Haldrup PhD, MSc +45 784 55315 christa.haldrup@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Christina Bak Pedersen PhD, MSc, administrator +45 784 55307 cbak@clin.au.dk
Christine Kassentoft research assistent, MSc +45 784 55365 christine.gaasdal.kassentoft@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Claus Højbjerg Gravholt professor, MD, PhD, consultant +45 784 55326 claus.gravholt@clin.au.dk
Claus Lindbjerg Andersen professor, PhD, group leader +45 784 55319 cla@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Elham Bavafaye Haghighi postdoc, bioinformatician +45 784 55373 elham.bavafaye@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Emil Christensen graduate student +45 784 55356 echs@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Emma Laursen undergraduate student +45 784 55341 emma.laursen@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Friedrik P. Wikman lic.scient. +45 784 55303 fpw@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Gitte Glistrup med. technologist +45 784 55330 gitte.glistrup@clin.au.dk
Hanne Steen med. technologist +45 784 55386 or 88 hanne.steen@clin.au.dk
Henrik Hornshøj Assoc.professor in bioinformatics +45 784 55363 hhj@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Iben Lyskjær PhD student, MSc +45 784 55358 iben.lyskjar@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Iver Nordentoft PhD, MSc +45 784 55370 iver.nordentoft@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Jacob Christian Fredsøe postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55324 jcf@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Jakob Haldrup graduate student +45 784 55340 haldrup@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Jakob Hedegaard Assoc.professor +45 784 55369 jakob.hedegaard@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Jakob Skou Pedersen professor in bioinformatics +45 784 55360 jakob.skou@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Jesper Bertram Bramsen Assoc.professor +45 784 55318 jbbr@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Jesper Boulund Kristensen med. technologist +45 784 55335 jesper.boulund@clin.au.dk
Johanna Bertl postdoc, PhD +4578455375 johanna.bertl@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Karen Bihl med. technologist +45 784 55330 karen.bihl@clin.au.dk
Karin Birkenkamp-Demtröder Assoc.professor +45 784 55371 kbdr@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Karina Dalsgaard Sørensen professor,PhD, MSc, group leader +45 784 55316 kdso@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Kasper Thorsen groupleader, PhD, MSc +45 784 55372 or 55382 kasper.thorsen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Katja Adolf PhD, MSc, it-administrator +45 784 55306 kad@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Lars Dyrskjøt professor, PhD, group leader +45 784 55320 lars@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Lene Heickendorff Consultant, genetic diagnostics +45 784 55180 leneheic@rm.dk
Linnea Schmidt postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55325 linnea@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Lisbet Kjeldsen med. technologist +45 784 55330 lisbet.kjeldsen@clin.au.dk
Lisbeth Nørum Pedersen PhD, MSc +45 784 55304 lisbeth.norum@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Lise Lotte Christensen Assoc.professor +45 784 55327 liselotte.christensen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Lone Andersen sen. med. technologist +45 784 55386 or 88 lone.andersen@clin.au.dk
Lone Nykjær E. Uth secretary +45 784 55310 lone.uth@clin.au.dk
Lotte Gernyx med. technologist +45 784 55330 lge@clin.au.dk
Louise Nielsen med. technologist +45 784 55330 louise.nielsen@clin.au.dk
M. Marwan M. Fuad postdoc, bioinformatician, MD +45 784 55367 marwan.fuad@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Mads Heilskov Rasmussen PhD, Msc +45 784 55317 mads.heilskov@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Mai-Britt Worm Ørntoft PhD student, MD +45 784 55312 mwo@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Maibritt Nørgaard Jacobsen research assistent, MSc +45 7845 5340 mnj@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Malene Blond Ipsen undergraduate student +45 784 55341 maleneblond@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Malene Juul Rasmussen PhD student +45 784 55375 malene.juul.rasmussen@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Margaret Gellet med. technologist +45 784 55330 margaret.gellett@clin.au.dk
Maria Bach Laursen PhD, MSc (on leave) maria.bach.laursen@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Maria Engtoft Skjøtt med. technologist (on leave) maria@clin.au.dk
Marianne Lysdahl med. technologist +45 784 55330 mly@clin.au.dk
Marianne Trier Bjerre PhD student +45 784 55312 mtbjerre@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Mathilde Thomsen research assistent, MSc +45 784 55358 mt@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Mette Gaustadnes PhD, MSc +45 784 55305 mette.gaustadnes@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Michael Knudsen PhD, MSc, datamanager +45 784 55362 michaelk@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Michał Świtnicki PhD, bioinformatics +45 784 55365 michal.switnicki@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Mie Aarup med. technologist +45 784 55330 mie@clin.au.dk
Mie Gade Farsinsen sen.med.technologist +45 784 55301 farsinsen@clin.au.dk
Morten Muhlig Nielsen PhD, MSc +45 784 55361 morten.muhlig@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Nadia Øgaard Msc +45 7845 5341 n.oegaard@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Pamela Celis med. technologist +45 784 55335 pamela.celis@clin.au.dk
Philippe Lamy PhD, bioinformatics +45 784 55364 philippe.lamy@svf.au.dk bioinformatics
Pia Kjølhede Andersen MSc, PhD +45 7845 5381 pka@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Piotr Starnawski PhD, MSc +45 784 55351 starnas@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Randi Istrup Pedersen graduate student +45 784 55375 randi.istrup@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Sarah Østrup Jensen PhD student +45 784 55313 soj@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Sigrid Salling Árnadóttir PhD student, MSc +45 784 55313 ssar@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Siri Strand postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55325 siri.strand@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Sofie Schmøkel undergraduate student +45 784 55341 sofie@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Stine Hesselby Hedensted undergraduate student +45 784 55341 prostate cancer
Susanne Bruun med. technologist +45 784 55345 susanne.bruun@clin.au.dk
Søren Besenbacher Assoc.professor in bioinformatics +45 784 55366 besenbacher@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Søren Vang PhD, MSc, data manager +45 784 55362 vang@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Tenna Vesterman Henriksen undergraduate student +45 784 55341 484712@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Thomas Reinert postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55323 thomas.reinert@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Thomas Rothmann Aanstad Sørensen graduate student +45 784 55341 thomas.rothmann@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Tobias Madsen PhD student htmd@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Trine Block Mattesen research assistent, MSc +45 784 55340 trinemattesen@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Trine Line Lauge Okholm PhD student +45 784 55372 trine.okholm@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Trine Strandgaard undergraduate student +45 784 55340 ts@clin.au.dk bladder cancer