MOMA staff, September 2021

 

Management

Head of Department,

Head Consultant

Ole Halfdan Larsen

phone: +45 78455300
e-mail:ohl@clin.au.dk

Head of Department,

Head of Clinical Academics

Anne Charlotte Jäger

phone: +45 78455322
e-mail: acjager@clin.au.dk


Managing Professor

Lars Dyrskjøt

phone: +45 78455320
e-mail: lars@clin.au.dk

  

MOMA Staff Listing

Click on the columns name to sort by that column.

 
Filter 
Name Title Phone Email Group
Agnethe Berglund postdoc, MD +45 784 55329 agnethe.berglund@clin.au.dk medical research
Amanda Frydendahl B. Johansen PhD student, MSc +45 784 55357 amandafbj@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Anders Sune Pedersen programmer +45 784 55376 aspe@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Anika Gottschalk undergraduate student ango@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Anita Roest med. technologist +45 784 55342 anita.roest@clin.au.dk technical staff
Anne Charlotte Jäger Head of Department, Head of Clinical Academics +45 784 55322 acjager@clin.au.dk management
Anne Mette H. Bech Sørensen med. technologist +45 784 55330 technical staff
Anne Skakkebæk postdoc, MD +45 784 55337 asj@clin.au.dk medical research
Anne Slotsdal med. technologist +4578455330 aslo@clin.au.dk technical staff
Annette Hedegaard Nielsen med. technologist +45 784 55344 anhe@clin.au.dk technical staff
April Snøfrid Kleppe postdoc kleppe@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Asbjørn Kjær bioinformatician askj@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Asta Mannstaedt Rasmussen PhD student, BSc +45 784 55377 asta.mr@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Astrid Minna Esbensen student +45 78455340 ame@clin.au.dk medical research
Bente Devantié med. technologist +45 784 55330 bente.devantie@clin.au.dk technical staff
Birgitte Trolle med. technologist +45 784 55344 birgitte.trolle@clin.au.dk technical staff
Bo Jespersen consulent bo.jespersen@devoteam.com National Genome Center
Britt Elmedal Laursen consultant +45 784 55321 britt@clin.au.dk medical research
Britt Kidmose Ardal MSc, PhD ardal@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Camilla Langmach med. technologist camilla.langmach@clin.au.dk technical staff
Carmen Oroperv undergraduate student caor@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Cathrine Jespersgaard Chief of National Whole Genome Sequencing Center (CWC) 30 46 18 50 cje@ngc.dk National Genome Center
Cecilie Mondrup Jacobsen undergraduate student cemo@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Charlotte Kvist Lautrup consultant chlaut@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Charlotte Modin PhD, Msc +45 784 55308 charlotte.modin@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Charlotte Wils med. technologist +45 784 55380 cwils@clin.au.dk technical staff
Christina Bak Pedersen PhD, MSc, administrator +45 784 55307 cbak@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Christina Demuth projectmanager, MSc +45 78455325 demuth@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Christine Kassentoft research assistent, MSc +45 784 55372 christine.gaasdal.kassentoft@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Claus Højbjerg Gravholt professor, MD, PhD, consultant +45 784 55326 claus.gravholt@clin.au.dk medical research
Claus Lindbjerg Andersen professor, PhD, group leader +45 784 55319 cla@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Daniel Thaagaard Andreasen bioinformatician +45 78455343 daniel@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Ditte Sigaard Christensen PhD student +45 784 55363 dittechristensen@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Dorte Launholt Lildballe MSc, PhD +45 784 55333 dorte.l.lildballe@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Dorthe Ørnskov senior adviser dor@ngc.dk National Genome Center
Ebbe Norskov Bak MSc, PhD +45 784 55359 ebbe.bak@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Emil Bahnsen bioinformatician emba@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Emma Bollmann Hansen PhD student ebh@clin.au.dk prostate group
Emma H. Skovmøller undergraduate student +45 784 55341 emma.hvitfeldt@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Emma Marie Bruun Johannsen graduate student +45 784 55341 emjo@clin.au.dk medical research
Emma Tang Bak undergraduate student emmatb@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Ester Ellegaard Sørensen PhD student e.ellegaard@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Eva Ferlev Jensby graduate student evaferlev@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Frederik Frostholm Prip PhD student +45 784 55341 frederik.prip@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Gitte Glistrup med. technologist +45 784 55330 gitte.glistrup@clin.au.dk technical staff
Gustav Alexander Poulsgaard PhD student, MSc +45 7845 5375 gap@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Hanne Steen med. technologist +45 784 55380 hanne.steen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Helena Haahr med. technologist heha@clin.au.dk technical staff
Helene Bandsholm Tallaksen PhD student, MD htallaksen@clin.au.dk medical research
Henrik Stokbro software developer hsto@clin.au.dk National Genome Center
Iben Lyskjær Assistant Prof., PhD, MSc +45 784 55358 iben.lyskjar@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Iver Nordentoft PhD, MSc +45 784 55370 iver.nordentoft@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Jacob Hesselvig Fredsøe postdoc, PhD, MSc +45 784 55324 jcf@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Jakob Qvortrup Holsting PhD student jaqh@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Jakob Schöllhammer Knudsen MD +45 784 55393 jsk@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Jakob Skou Pedersen professor in bioinformatics jakob.skou@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Janne A. Engestoft graduate student +45 784 55378 jae@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Jannie Assenholt MSc, PhD +45 78845351 jaas@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Jeanette Haugaard med. technologist +45 784 55335 jeanette.haugaard@clin.au.dk technical staff
Jens Bo K. Conrad undergraduate student +45 783 55373 jencon@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Jens Brogård Stenbye graduate student jens.stenbye@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Jesper Bertram Bramsen Assoc.professor +45 784 55328 bramsen@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Jesper Boulund Kristensen med. technologist +45 784 55335 jesper.boulund@clin.au.dk technical staff
Jesper Just postdoc, PhD +45 784 55329 jesperj@clin.au.dk medical research
Jesper Nors PhD student, MD +45 7845 5356 jespernors@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Johan Vad-Nielsen MSc, PhD +4578455369 johanvn@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Johanne Ahrenfeldt postdoc +4578455373 ja@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Jonas Kabel H Kristensen undergraduate student jonaskabel@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Judit Kisistok PhD student +4578455373 judit@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Julie Rasmussen graduate student julieras@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Jörn Bethune postdoc +45 784 55365 joern@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Karen Bihl med. technologist karen.bihl@clin.au.dk technical staff
Karin Birkenkamp-Demtröder Assoc.professor +45 784 55371 kbdr@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Karina Dalsgaard Sørensen professor,PhD, MSc, group leader +45 784 55316 kdso@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Karoline Kondrup Torstensson graduate student +45 78455384 kkt@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Kasper Holm software developer +45 784 5567 kho@ngc.dk National Genome Center
Kasper Thorsen Chief adviser at National Genome Center (NGC) +45 784 55329 or +45 21847940 (NGC) kth@ngc.dk National Genome Center
Kathe Thuesen Munk MSc, PhD +784 55382 kathe.munk@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Katja Adolf PhD, MSc +45 784 55306 kad@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Kenneth Lyneborg Hvam bioinformatician +45 78455381 khvam@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Kia Eistrup Fonfara medical research year kia.eistrup@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Kristian Alsbjerg Skipper MSc, PhD +45 78455314 kas@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Kristian Juul Sandahl MD kristiansandahl@clin.au.dk medical research
Lars Dyrskjøt professor, PhD, group leader +45 784 55320 lars@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Lasse Maretty Sørensen postdoc +45 784 55366 lasse.maretty@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Laura Andersen undergraduate student laan@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Laura Elgaard Iisager Jensen undergraduate student +45 784 55375 leij@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Line Raaby Steenberg staff specialist +45 784 55393 line.raaby@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Lisbet Kjeldsen med. technologist +45 784 55330 or 55309 lisbet.kjeldsen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Lise Lotte Christensen Assoc.professor +45 784 55327 liselotte.christensen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Lone Hedegaard Department Biomedical Laboratory Scientist +45 784 55385 lone.hedegaard@clin.au.dk technical staff
Lone Nykjær E. Uth secretary +45 784 55310 lone.uth@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Lotte Gernyx med. technologist +45 784 55380 lge@clin.au.dk technical staff
Louise Heilskov med. technologist +45 7845 5344 louise.heilskov@clin.au.dk technical staff
Ludvig Renbo Olsen PhD student ludvig@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Mads Heilskov Rasmussen PhD, Msc +45 784 55317 mads.heilskov@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Magnus Bernth Jensen staff specialist jmbj@clin.au.dk
Malene Blond Ipsen PhD student +45 784 55312 maleneblond@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Malene S. Sønnichsen MSc, PhD maleness@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Marcus Blanke medical student mabl@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Margaret Gellet med. technologist +45 784 55330 margaret.gellett@clin.au.dk technical staff
Maria Bach Laursen senior adviser +45 7845 5358 mbl@ngc.dk National Genome Center
Maria Engtoft Skjøtt med. technologist +45 78455330 maria.skjoett@clin.au.dk technical staff
Maria Rusan MD maria.rusan@clin.au.dk medical research
Marian Dyrberg Andersen med. technologist +45 784 55344 mdy@clin.au.dk technical staff
Marianne Lysdahl med. technologist +45 784 55380 mly@clin.au.dk technical staff
Marianne Overgaard Hesselager MSc, PhD +45 784 55351 moh@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Marie Juul Ørnstrup postdoc, PhD +45 784 55329 marie.juul.ornstrup@clin.au.dk medical research
Marijana Nesic postdoc, PhD mnesic@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Martin Rasmussen PhD student +45 784 55375 martin.rasmussen@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Mateo Sokač PhD student +45 784 55373 mateo.sokac@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Mette Christiansen section leader, PhD, MSc +4578455302 mette.christiansen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Mette Gaustadnes PhD, MSc +45 784 55305 mette.gaustadnes@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Mette Leth Bjerre med. technologist melb@clin.au.dk technical staff
Mette Trudslev med. technologist +45 784 55380 mettru@rm.dk technical staff
Michael H. W. Lappe bioinformatician +45 784 55376 michaell@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Michael Hangaard Rüdiger scientific assistent michaelhr@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Michael Knudsen PhD, MSc, datamanager +45 784 55343 michaelk@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Mie Gade Farsinsen Department Biomedical Laboratory Scientist +45 784 55301 farsinsen@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Mikkel Hovden Christensen postdoc +45 784 55360 mhc@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Mikkel T. Leth-Larsen undergraduate student +45 784 55373 prostate cancer
Minda Soriano Jakobsen secretary +45 78455311 l.s.jakobsen@clin.au.dk administrative staff
Monika Tusinska med. technologist mtusinska@clin.au.dk technical staff
Morten Muhlig Nielsen PhD, MSc morten.muhlig@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Morten Nørgaard Andersen staff specialist +45 784 55390 morten@biomed.au.dk bioinformatics
Nadia Øgaard PhD student, Msc +45 784 55312 n.oegaard@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Naja Lange undergraduate student +45 784 55373 nja@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Nanna Kristjánsdóttir undergraduate student +45 78455384 nk@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Nicolai Birkbak Assoc. professor +45 784 55347 nbirkbak@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Nina Olsen med. technologist +45 78455335 ninaolsen@clin.au.dk technical staff
Ole Halfdan Larsen consultant, MD, PhD +45 784 55300 ohl@clin.au.dk management
Pamela Celis med. technologist +45 784 55335 pamela.celis@clin.au.dk technical staff
Paul Vinu Salachan postdoc, PhD +45 78455375 pvs@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Philippe Lamy PhD, bioinformatics +45 784 55364 philippe.lamy@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Pia Kjølhede Andersen MSc, PhD +45 21829217 pka@ngc.dk National Genome Center
Piotr Starnawski PhD, MSc +45 78455343 pst@ngc.dk National Genome Center
Randi Istrup Pedersen postdoc, PhD +45 78455387 randi.istrup@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Rikke Hasle Sørensen MSc, PhD +45 78455303 rikke.hasle@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Salah Mohammad Mustafa research year, MD salmus@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Sara Kaczor Elbæk scientific assistent +45 78455384 sarakp@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Sara Konstantin Nissen MSc, PhD +4578455382 sarakn@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Sara Rose Newell med. technologist sne@clin.au.dk technical staff
Sarah Fogh academic staff +45 784 55346 safo@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Sarah Østrup Jensen postdoc, PhD +45 784 55333 soj@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Sia Viborg Lindskrog PhD student, MSc +45 784 55387 svl@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Simon Grund Sørensen PhD student +45 78455363 simong@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Simon Opstrup Drue bioinformatician +45 7845 5371 simon.drue@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Simone Weiss PhD student, MSc +45 784 55313 simoneweiss@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Siri Strand assistant professor, PhD, MSc siri.strand@clin.au.dk prostate cancer
Sofie Lindtner Lund med. technologist solu@clin.au.dk technical staff
Sofie Schmøkel PhD student, MSc sofie@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Søren Besenbacher Assoc.professor in bioinformatics +45 784 55366 besenbacher@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Søren Vang Leading clinical bioinformaticia n, PhD, MSc +45 784 55362 vang@clin.au.dk bioinformatics
Tenna Vesterman Henriksen PhD student, MSc +45 784 55374 tvh@clin.au.dk colon cancer
Thomas Reinert PhD, MSc +45 784 55323 thomas.reinert@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Thor Højhus A. Jensen undergraduate student +45 784 55373 bioinformatics
Tina Lund Leunbach MD, PhD student tll@clin.au.dk medical research
Tine Ginnerup Andreasen medical research year tian@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Torben Stamm Mikkelsen staff specialist +45 784 55393 torben.mikkelsen@clin.au.dk diagnostics
Trine Strandgaard PhD student +45 78455312 ts@clin.au.dk bladder cancer
Yixin Lin bioinformatician , PhD student yixinlin@clin.au.dk bioinformatics